Panel to redress problems of outsource workers

Bhopal : January 29, 2019 (Ataullah Faizan): A committee comprising officers has been constituted in Energy Department to redress problems of the outsource workers. Shri V.K. Sahu, the Additional General Manager (HR and Administration) MPPMCL has been made Chairman of the committee. Shri A.K. Pandey, General Manager (Enforcement) Poorva Kshetra V.V.C.L., Shri Abhay Khare Superintendent Engineer, M.P. Power Transmission Co. Ltd., Shri Rajendra Kumar Khade, Additional General Manager (Establishment) Madhya Kshetra V.V.C. L., Shri Narendra Kumar Dubey, Deputy General Manager, Pashchim Kshetra V.V.C.L. and Shri Sanjay Jain, Executive Engineer (Production), M.P. Power Generating Co. Ltd. have been made members of the committee.