New postings of 4 IAS officers

Bhopal, May 13, 2019 (Muslim Saleem): New posting orders have been issued by the state government of four officers of the Indian Administrative Service. Collector Chhindwara Dr. Srinivas Sharma has been posted as Additional Secretary Mantralaya and Collector Shahdol Shri Lalit Kumar Dahima has been posted as Deputy Secretary Mantralaya. Director Bhopal Gas Tragedy Relief and Rehabilitation Shri Shekhar Verma has been posted as Collector Shahdol and Managing Director M.P. Urja Vikas Nigam Shri Bharat Yadav is the new Collector Chhindwara.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *