Scindia Chairman of Vidisha SATI Board of Governors, Vora Vice Chairman

Vidisha, August 11, 2019 (Ataullah Faizan): After the election process, SJI Administrator MJ Qureshi declared MJES Chairman Jyotiraditya Scindia as Chairman of the Board of Governors, former Union Minister Motilal Vora as Deputy Chairman and Dr. Laxmikant Markhadkar as unopposed Secretary. In this election, 10 out of 20 members of the BoG were present. Among these, former Finance Minister Raghavji objected to the election process and boycotted the election.