Madhya Pradesh: Transfer of IPS officers, Special DG Purushottam Sharma removed from STF

Senior IPS officers at the level of Director General and Additional Director General of Police in Madhya Pradesh have been transferred. The state government issued its order on Tuesday.
Along with this, Special Director General of Police, Cybercrime and STF Purushottam Sharma, who was involved in the disputes, and Special Director General of Police of EOW KN Tiwari were removed.
Rajendra Kumar has been appointed to the post of Special Director General of Cybercrime. He is currently the Director of Public Prosecutions. Now Purushottam Sharma will take over this post.